7:00pm - Friday, Sep 17, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Opener

Fall 2021

Season Tickets 2021-2022

Season Tickets are now available for the 2021-22 season.

Pay for your season tickets in full and receive the biggest discount on Season tickets.

SEASON TICKETS FOR AS LOW AS:

Adults: $9.29 per game

Seniors: $8.03 per game

Youth: $4.44 per game

Any questions or inquiries on how you can secure your seats please contact the Saints office 780-960-8326.

7:00pm - Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #2

7:00pm - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 8, 2021

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 6, 2021

Grande Prairie Storm vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 12, 2021

Okotoks Oilers vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Brooks Bandits vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #19

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #21

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #28

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Spruce Grove Saints

Regular Season Home Game #29