7:00pm - Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 6

Fall 2018

Season Tickets 2018-19

Season Tickets are now available for the 2018-19 season.

2018-19 Season

Saints 12 and 24 Game Flex Packages

12 and 24 Game Flex packages can be used for any Saints regular season home games.

Your flex ticket will not be accepted as a ticket. You must redeem your flex pack ticket at the Saints box office for a game day ticket.

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Calgary Mustangs @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 7

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Brooks Bandits @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 10

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 13

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

Grande Prairie Storm @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 15

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Canmore Eagles @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Grande Prairie Storm @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Drumheller Dragons @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 23

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 24

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 26

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Grande Prairie Storm @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 28

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Spruce Grove Saints 

Regular Season Home Game 29